top of page
My Top Picks:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Changing My Life Starts With A Decision

My life is changing for the better. I have been intentional about where I am going and why. It has been a proactive process and I have realized that change isn't always fun. There has been discomfort for the greater good but it's that big picture thinking that keeps me going. Why am I doing this? What is my goal? What do I need to do to get there? These are the three questions I keep asking myself to keep me focused.

Image of a changing landscape - a reminder that change happens

To change requires great will power. I have a tendency to run with "projects" as I call them. I want to encourage you to see that how your life is, whether good or bad does not remain that way indefinitely. As the saying goes, "the only two things guaranteed in life are death and taxes" I would add to that by stating that change is also inevitable. How things change, when and why, we don't always know but change will come. Now, what am I going to do about it? When you are faced with uncertain circumstances, what do you do? I'm sure there are many answers to that question.

Here's what I suggest, wherever you are in life and whatever you are going through or planning for your future, be proactive! Make a decision to do something to improve your circumstances. Find and use the plethora of free information available at the click of a few buttons. And start your journey to change today.

CLICK ON THE TAGS (HASHTAGS) BELOW FOR MORE INSPIRATIONAL CONTENT!

Related Posts

See All
Stay In The Know:
bottom of page